Color Fun! ;)

So, most colorsof you know that a while back I created some cute activities for my preschooler, Mark, who needed to learn his colors.  Of course, since I was a teacher for 10 years (and now a homeschool mom), I just HAD to make the activities “cute”.  Therefore, I dLearningColors_smecided to use my favorite clipart images from djinkers.com.  Well…little did I know that DJinkers likes to partner with curriculum designers!  DJ Inkers loved my “learning colors” curriculum that I created and decided to purcahse the rights to it from me.  They are now selling it on their website and it was featured in their recent newsletter!  🙂  I’m also going to be their new affiliate (finishing up the paperwork).  Check out the learning colors activity on their website HERE, or click on the picture.  I hope you enjoy it and can use it with your students and children as I have!

Leave a Reply

