Teaching my 2 year-old colors

My two year old already knows his alphabet!  He can identify every letter and knows the sound of every letter!  I’m amazed.  He also can count to 15, as well as count objects with 1 to 1 correspondence to 10.  I just love that he enjoys learning!  However, he is not so great at his colors yet.  So I decided to create some learning puzzles and activities to keep him engaged as I teach him his colors. He’s been having a lot of fun, and learning pretty quickly too!!  Check out the puzzles/activities that I created below, and get some for your preschooler.  Click on the pictures to learn more:

FH_Colors Puzzles CoverFH_Learning Colors Cards Activity Cover

I cut the poster pages from the set up above to make puzzles for him to put together: colors

Leave a Reply

