Student Records for Homeschool

I’ve been trying to get things organized for keeping student records during the home-school year this year.  One thing I did was to create a strength/weakness chart.  I’m going to put one of these for each child in my “mommy binder” and write in it as we go.  This will give me a reference so I can go back and review the “weaknesses” with my children.  This will also be a good way to show them what they are great at – and what needs more practice. 😉  If you want a copy for yourself you can download it for FREE here.  Also, please comment and share how you keep records if you are a home-school mom. 🙂  I’d love to hear your thoughts.

FH_student record form freebie coverjpg

 

Leave a Reply

